Weightlifting Academy of Tasmania

For people of all ages interested in Olympic Weightlifting

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Hours for training and coaching will be as follows:

Sat 22 Dec – Normal – 10:00 – 12:00md
Sun 23 Dec – Normal – Closed
Mon 24 Dec – Early Closing – 3:00 – 5:00pm
Tue 25 Dec – Closed
Wed 26 Dec – Closed
Thu 27 Dec – Normal – 4:00 -7:30pm
Fri 28 Dec – Normal – 4:00 -7:30pm
Sat 29 Dec – Normal- 10:00 – 12:00md
Sun 30 Dec – Normal – Closed
Mon 31 Dec – Normal – 4:00 -7:30pm
Tue 01 Jan – Closed

The Directors of WAT take this opportunity to wish all members and families well at this festive part of the year and thank you for your support throughout the year.

Updated: December 19, 2018 — 1:47 pm
Weightlifting Academy of Tasmania © 2018 Frontier Theme